• Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Camille H

    May 29, 2019

    From beginning to end Sandy was amazing. She was always professional answered questions whenever I had them. Her experience, and willingness to assist me every step of the way was very comforting as this was my first time going through this process.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Darrell M

    May 26, 2019

    Sandy is very efficient, friendly and helpful. Amazing experience.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mitchell D

    May 20, 2019

    Sandy is a consummate professional, always timely and helpful in providing feedback and completely supportive throughout the entire process. I cannot use enough superlatives to recommend Sandy, she is simply the best!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    meandt12

    May 16, 2019

    Sandy and the team were AWESOME!! From the very beginning when I contacted Sandy, she was honest, ethical and always looking out for our best interest.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Robert C

    May 14, 2019

    Sandy Hill has always done a great job for us and answers any and all questions!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Annissia M

    May 14, 2019

    The speed and courteous service provided by Sandy and the team was beyond compare! I have never experienced someone as invested in my success and home buying experience than Sandy! Any questions, she took them. Any concerns, she answered them. I wish the world had more people concerned more for others as she was for me and my husband!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Charetha L

    May 3, 2019

    Everything, they are a great team always nice and make things easier to do. Everyone was real friendly Made it feel like Family 🙂.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Stephen D

    May 3, 2019

    Very easy to work with. Got a great rate and was very helpful through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Brianna S

    April 30, 2019

    Prompt service and great advice!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Paige R

    April 23, 2019

    Sandy and her team were great to work with! They really helped ease my nerves with the home buying process! Would definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Lashon A

    April 19, 2019

    As a first-time home buyer, my husband and I appreciated all of the valuable information we were given at crucial steps in the process. The communication was phenominal with all of the team members. We sincerely felt that Fairway Mortgage consistently worked in our best interest. We LOVE our new home! Thank you forhelping to make our dream of home ownership a reality.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    James S

    April 18, 2019

    Sandy is very knowledgeable and responsive. Made the entire process easy.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Galen N

    April 18, 2019

    Sandy is simply the best! I have been in real estate investment for over 30 years, and the level of service that I received was at the highest level that I have ever experienced. She listened intently as I went through my portfolio; and came up with the product that other lenders did not have the patients, ability, or skill set to get done. The process was quick, efficient and she made it feel effortless. Do yourself a favor and call Sandy to secure your financial needs.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Dana B

    March 31, 2019

    Sandy is so helpful and easy to work with. This is our second house that she has facilitated everything, she will also be the first call with any other homes we buy! She also helped our son and daughter buy their first house and helped to make this new territory easy for them to navigate. We have appreciated her beyond words!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Dennis B

    March 31, 2019

    Very responsive very quick informative service Made the experience very painless.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Jared W

    March 27, 2019

    Sandy and team were wonderful. She made sure everything was ready before coming to the closing table, no surprises. We are truly blessed having Sandy help us when buying our new home.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Peter S

    March 23, 2019

    Excellent, timely communication. Always very pleasant to speak to. She provided excellent advisement in matters where I had little experience. Explanations throughout the process were very clear.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Galen N

    February 9, 2019

    People make the company, and Sandy was great from the start. My situation had a lot a moving pieces, and from the start she took the time to listen to me paint the entire picture in assessing my finances. With that she suggest the right product that would help me achieve my ultimate goal. In a world where customer service has become absolutely atrocious, Sandy is the consummate professional. My loan was successfully executed, but if it was not, my feeling would be the same.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Adam F

    January 3, 2019

    Very professional group here. They made it so easy.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    David M

    January 3, 2019

    Above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Karen L

    January 1, 2019

    Sandy is the absolute best! She assisted us several years ago and the experience was so great we knew Sandy was our only choice when we started shopping for a new home and mortgage again recently. Sandy, and her entire team, is professional, knowledge and immediately responsive to all questions and requests. Sandy's integrity and kindness shines through everything she does! We give her our highest recommendation!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mark L

    December 31, 2018

    Sandy Hill made the entire mortgage shopping and application process a pleasure. We chose to get a fully underwritten pre-approval before we started the house buying process. She got us approved in lightning fast time with the best terms in the market. She is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. Her professionalism, work ethic and sense of urgency to get our new purchase closed make her the best loan officer in the state of GA. We highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mark L

    December 31, 2018

    Sandy Hill made the entire mortgage shopping and application process a pleasure. We chose to get a fully underwritten pre-approval before we started the house buying process. She got us approved in lightning fast time with the best terms in the market. She is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. Her professionalism, work ethic and sense of urgency to get our new purchase closed make her the best loan officer in the state of GA. We highly recommend her!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Rodney P

    December 30, 2018

    We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with Sandy. Not only did she work hard for us, but she communicated every step of the process to ensure that we were comfortable and clearly understood every action that was being taken. From her professionalism, knowledge of the business, and customer care Sandy was a great resource for us in the milestone for our family. I highly recommend Sandy Hill and the expertise that she brings!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mary G

    December 23, 2018

    Personal service, good communication, best rate

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Roslyn B

    December 23, 2018

    Sandy and her team were great from the start. They communicated everything with me. I always knew where I was in the process. Leading up to closing they called and checked in almost every day to be sure I didn’t have any questions. I would recommend Sandy to anyone who is in the market to buy a house.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Shannon W

    December 21, 2018

    Sandy was extremely easy to work with. She was courteous, prompt, informative,and knowledgable of every aspect of the process at a detailed level and was willing to take the time necessary to answer my many questions. Sandy provided a wonderful experience for us and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a loan.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Jeffrey G

    December 19, 2018

    Sandy and her team made the process easy from beginning until end. Sandy even attended the closing to make sure everything went perfectly. Got a great rate too!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Danielle B

    November 24, 2018

    Sandy is so great to work with!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Chelsea S

    November 19, 2018

    Sandy and her team we're amazing from the pre-approval letter all the way to the closing table! She answered every question, even the ones we didn't think to ask. I highly recommend her if you are planning on buying a home, she is amazing!!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mamta P

    November 17, 2018

    She had the patience to answer my questions and she was very prompt in her response.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Camey W

    November 16, 2018

    Sandy and Amy are a phenomenal team! Sandy's knowledge and experience gave me great comfort! Being a first time home buyer can be a very nerve racking experience but Sandy and the Fairway team put my nerves at ease! I am so happy I chose Fairway.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Joyce B

    November 12, 2018

    Mrs Hill was very pleasant to work with in every aspect! It can be very unnerving when so much is on line and she reassured me through the whole process and answering promptly to my questions. You have a genuine jewel as an employee in her!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Donald C

    November 9, 2018

    Personal service

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Hunter G

    November 6, 2018

    Quick and thorough on what we needed to do, and on responding to all questions we had.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Blake H

    October 1, 2018

    Great work!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Maneka S

    September 30, 2018

    Sandy and Amy explained the process thoroughly and even though we got discouraged, Sandy encouraged us to proceed forward. The result was us purchasing our new home! We couldn’t be more thrilled. I am a new licensed Georgia Realtor. I will refer all of my clients to Sandy and her team!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Aimee G

    September 12, 2018

    Sandy always made sure that we have all our paperwork in order. Also always thinking about the best interest of her clients and that she just is so pleasant and kind and always there when you need her.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Grace M

    September 3, 2018

    Thank you Sandy for working with us. She made the financing part of getting a home so easy!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Britt L

    September 3, 2018

    Sandy is always there when you have questions and always quick to get you to closing!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Michael S

    August 19, 2018

    Sandy walked me through every step of the process. Could not have gone smoother!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Thomas W

    August 19, 2018

    Sandy’s communication was great and she was always pleasant to talk to on the phone. She was always available when we needed her.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Lauren O

    August 18, 2018

    Great experience!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Jessica D

    August 14, 2018

    Sandy was so great to work with! She made the buying process easy and helped us every step along the way!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Brian D

    August 14, 2018

    Sandy treated us like family through the entire process. Always proactive, positive, and very well read on the process. Even through a few hiccups (none due to Fairway) she was able to work with the parties involved to keep the process on track. We would most definitely recommend Sandy and her team, and will be back if the need arises.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Stephan C

    August 4, 2018

    Sandy and Amy are Awesome! I highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Thurman L

    July 20, 2018

    Sandy and her staff were quick to call us back and fix any issues we did not understand. They also helped us fill out all of the forms in person as we are not very computer literate or comfortable with wire transfers, etc. Overall our experience with Fairway was excellent! Ewell & Petra Lyle

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Robert K

    July 16, 2018

    Sandy and her team made it very easy for us to close on time. They also made it easy to find and lock in a great rate.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mary K

    July 14, 2018

    Sandy and team did a wonderful job processing our loan seamlessly. All information provided was timely and complete. This was the smoothest and fastest closing we have ever had! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Petra L

    July 10, 2018

    They were very willing to accommodate us in our inability to do the on line application by allowing us to come in and do the paper work.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Drew K

    July 6, 2018

    Sandy was wonderful - very helpful every step of the way, including through changes in my mortgage needs when my situation changed. I would easily recommend her to anyone purchasing a home. She is very knowledgeable about mortgage products and she's also very professional, courteous, and available.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Kristina D

    July 3, 2018

    Sandy made a stressful time go so smoothly. She was great to work with and I will be recommending her to everyone!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Holly J

    June 30, 2018

    they made the process easy on my end. everyone was so nice & friendly yet very professional.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Robert W

    June 23, 2018

    Always made herself available to answer questions. Took the time to make sure we understood each process. We knew there wouldn't be a delay or problem with our closing

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    John F

    June 20, 2018

    Sandy Hill was fantastic in handling the loan for the mortgage for our new home in Florida. She made sure that everything was completed on time and therefore, we were able to close on the home when we had wanted to close!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Veronica M

    June 11, 2018

    The entire experience was great along with her staff. No surprises came on close day. Exceptional and would use her again.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Angelia R

    June 11, 2018

    Sandy and team were very knowledgeable, responsive and compassionate. I had many questions and they helped answer them all, making my very stressful same-day sale and purchase go smoothly.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mitchell F

    June 6, 2018

    Great is not the word for working with Sanday Hill and the Fairway team, more like fantastic!!! They were there every step of the way making it the smoothest experienced we've ever experienced in buying a home. Spetacular service means spetacular people too like Sandy and her attention to all our questions and needs. YOU are at the right SPOT to get you mortgage serviced and taken care of. So don't hestitate to jump right in like we did for the best experience ever! Thank you Sandy!!!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Michael E

    June 6, 2018

    sandy

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Laura P

    June 2, 2018

    I wish we would have discussed the plan in the event that my house did not sell. I was rather shocked to learn the plan was to liquidate my 401k. She has been great otherwise and is helping me secure means to pay back my 401k.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Mark F

    June 1, 2018

    Sandy Hill! She is an amazing, wonderful and caring person to work with. She is a knowledgeable professional who really went out of her way to help guide me through the process with an optimistic and positive attitude at all times! And the results couldn't have been better!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Veronica M

    June 1, 2018

    I was very happy working with Sandy. Fantastic personality, very experienced and no surprises. Would work with again and would be happy to pass forward referrals

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Lee G

    May 17, 2018

    Ms. Sandy, I like to thank you again and again for working with me and my wife. What a wonderful and great experience we had. Your professionalism and kindness have embedded in me. This society needs more like you. Peace and blessings to you and your staff.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Raymond S

    May 12, 2018

    We've known Sandy for quite a few years. She came to my Hospital during Training Week, and she has helped us with two refinancings and one mortgage. She is very competent and caring. You come for the expertise. You stay because she cares so much. She presents options, but also offers her opinion as to what she feels would be the best option to take. She always makes herself available for questions. And believe me, I had plenty. She was very encouraging during a long construction process.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Michael C

    May 4, 2018

    Sandy provided simply the BEST lending experience when my wife and I purchased our new home! She kept us informed at every step throughout the process. In a world where things can get so complicated, it is nice to have someone handle this once stressful processs in such an efficient manner. Sandy and her team of experts are TOP NOTCH! I highly recommend Fairway Independedent Mortgage if anyone is considering the purchase of their next home or refinance.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Rosangel M

    May 3, 2018

    Sandy was extremely supportive and reassuring during this process. Her attitude helped my first experience as a home buyer, a pleasant one. Thanks Sandy!!

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Kevin D

    April 30, 2018

    Very pleasant experience...Sandy and her team are the best

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Katina R

    April 30, 2018

    Sandy has been amazing! She makes you feel welcomed and puts you at ease. Home buyer my is an important time in a person’s life, but can be very scary and overwhelming. Sandy and her team walk you through each and every step, provide you with feedback and are pleasant every stime Nole time that you speak with them. I am grateful and blessed to have had Sandy take care f my mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Brittany P

    April 30, 2018

    Sandy is completely amazing! She was so patient with me throughout this process and was readily available when I had what I felt like was an urgent question or concern. She shared the same level of concern and involvement as me as the seller and that spoke volumes.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    Tony C

    April 1, 2018

    Sandy Hill provided simply the BEST lending experience when my wife and I purchased our new home! She kept us informed at every step throughout the process. In a world where things can get so complicated, it is nice to have someone handle this once stressful processs in such an efficient manner. Sandy and her team of experts are TOP NOTCH! I highly recommend Fairway Independedent Mortgage if anyone is considering the purchase of their next home or refinance.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    cassimiley

    June 2, 2014

    We went to Sandy years ago when we were in a a bind. At that time she could not help us but offered us advice and was so pleasant that we knew we would use her when we were in a better situation. Now that we are in a better situation she was one of my first calls. She was very professional, courteous of my time and credit. She understood and listened especially with my concerns with pulling my credit unnecessarily. She saved us money with our rate and in other ways and I am very glad we used her and would recommend her as well if needed will use her in the future.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    deanmc2

    May 16, 2014

    Sandy is totally on the ball every step of the way, and she's simply a delight to work with. She is upbeat, knowledgeable, persistent and a tremendous resource to the often overwhelming home buying experience. Closing was smooth and effortless due to the care and time she spent ensuring that everything was together. I would recommend Sandy and her team, without any hesitation, to anyone and everyone.

  • Reviews for Sandy Hill

    matt s

    April 23, 2014

    Not only is Sandy an amazingly nice person, who tops the charts of professionalism and warmth, but she's one SMART cookie. I can honestly say we would not be living in our new home if it weren't for Sandy, her experience and ability to creatively solve problems. She gets an 11 out of 10 in book. If you aren't using her, you're doing it wrong.